Liz Cheney says House GOP leaders have ‘enabled’ white supremacy, antisemitism:

“The House GOP leadership has enabled white nationalism, white supremacy, and anti-semitism. History has taught us that what begins with words ends in far worse. @GOP leaders must renounce and reject these views and those who hold them,” Cheney said in a tweet.

Part of me is like 🙌 finally a Republican with some sense and part of me is like 🤨 but you know which side you vote with most of the time, don’t ya? You know guns are also a part of the equation. How much have you received from the NRA? How about your dad/family? STFU with this too little too late tweet tweet finger wagging and start putting your votes where your mouth is. And then part of me is like 🦄 if I think about everything I’ll go even more crazy so I’ll just think of unicorn emoji. Yes. That’s better. 🦄🦄🦄

Matthew @UndamnedOne