So my website is now defunct. No real traffic to speak of, but I thought it was an ok place to house a portfolio of some of my work. I’m thinking about rebuilding. Will probably lose the LibraryMatthew url. Not sure how easily I’d like to be associated with the new site. A lot of my professional stuff I’ve posted on LinkedIn and can direct people there to view it, but I’d kinda like to have my own space. And I like the idea of linking micro.blog to a site…but there’s going to be a lot of stuff I post on here that I don’t want potential employers or employees to see if I can help it. Plus I really don’t need much of a site. One of those long scrolling single pages would probably do. I guess I should just write out what I want to accomplish and then figure it all out. I do know I want to get away from Weebly. They were great for a minute, but they’re really geared towards e-commerce now and that’s not what I’m about. I donno. If you have a site, does it include your portfolio, or do you keep work and home life separate online?