⛪ A Jesus freak followed me home. Not even kidding. I live in an urban neighborhood, not a suburb, across from a Catholic Church whose parish always takes up our on street parking whenever they do anything (love thy neighbor, and taketh his parking spot in the name of the Lord). There’s some dude sitting outside the church yelling “I am the King” and saying other crap about god or whatever. He just got up and I thought he was walking away, but I could see him in my rear view mirror getting something from a car parked further back from mine. He’s acting erratically. Standing still outside his car. Green tee shirt khaki cargo pants. He’s walking a few steps then stopping and standing for like a minute. Then slowly going a few more steps. Standing. Bending to pick up something from the street. Walking. He’s gone around the corner and is now out of site. I don’t like the way he was looking at our little gay house.

I hate religion and I hate religious whack jobs even more.